Antigonne Senior Day of Service Senior Day of Service Senior Day of Service Senior Day of Service
2017 Valedictorians & Salutatorian Speech and Debate H.C. Mines Spelling Bee Teacher PD at MS Teacher PD at MS Military Appreciation MS MS HMS & NRD  Prep Bowl MS MS North Road North Road Springs Springs Howland Girls Soccer

Administration

Fiscal Services - Treasurer's Department

Rhonda L. Amorganos, Treasurer/CFO

rhonda.amorganos@neomin.org
Phone: (330) 856-8207

 

Jeanne Smith, Assistant to the Treasurer

jeanne.smith@neomin.org
Phone: (330) 856-8207

Contracts/Salary Notices
Health/Life Insurance
LPDC
Inventory
Worker's Compensation
Student Activities 

 

Susan Fleming, Fiscal Specialist-Payroll

susan.fleming@neomin.org
(330) 856-8200 ext. 68203

Payroll processing
Salary calculations
Retirement/Severance Calculations
Address/phone changes

 

Diane Navecky, Fiscal Specialist-Budgetary

diane.navecky@neomin.org
(330) 856-8200 ext. 68210

Purchase Order Processing
Accounts Payable 
Accounts Receivable

 

Food Service

Megan Roemer
Food Service Director

hwld.cafesup@neomin.org
Phone: (330) 856-8211
 

 
 
Howland Community Scholarships


Andy Bednar
 
Phone: 330-856-7222

 

Nursing Services

Nursing Services

 
 

Ms. Karen Kunkle

RN, BSN, Med, NCSN

 

Mrs. Tonya Rollison

RN, BSN, LSN

Office of Exceptional Children

Michelle Dohar
Special Education Supervisor

michelle.dohar@neomin.org
Phone: (330) 856-8200  x68215

 

Elizabeth Olszewski 
Special Education Secretary

elizabeth.olszewski@neomin.org
Phone: (330) 856-8200  x68215

Technology

Robert Blevins
Technology Supervisor

robert.blevins@neomin.org
330-856-8200 x68297

Transportation

Jeff McVicker
Operations Supervisor

jeff.mcvicker@neomin.org
Phone: (330) 856-8212 Office

 

Kim Lewis
Business Office Secretary

kim.lewis@neomin.org
Phone: (330) 856-8200 x68213

Howland Local Schools
8200 South St. SE
Warren, OH 44484
Phone: (330) 856-8200
Fax: (330) 856-8214